Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

Method of Calculation
UOIF (12°) Mosquée de Paris (18°)
The section schedules of prayers of PagesHalal you supplied the hours of prayers ( salat ) of several cities in France : Paris, Marseille, Nice, Lille, Lyon, Toulouse, Strasbourg, Tours, Mulhouse, etc.
You look for the schedules of prayers of another city: Paris, Marseille, Lyon, Nice, Tours, etc. then to change the name of the city in the form above. The names of cities are links which points towards schedule of the city with month outstanding discounted bills and method outstanding discounted bills.

The hours of the prayer of Paris et ses environs, 75000 - November 2017 - Method : UOIF (12°)
PrintPDF

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Wednesday 2017-11-01 06:25 07:38 12:39 15:04 17:33 18:43
Thursday 2017-11-02 06:26 07:39 12:39 15:03 17:31 18:42
Friday 2017-11-03 06:28 07:41 12:39 15:01 17:30 18:40
Saturday 2017-11-04 06:29 07:42 12:39 15:00 17:28 18:39
Sunday 2017-11-05 06:30 07:44 12:39 14:59 17:27 18:37
Monday 2017-11-06 06:32 07:46 12:39 14:58 17:25 18:36
Tuesday 2017-11-07 06:33 07:47 12:39 14:56 17:24 18:35
Wednesday 2017-11-08 06:35 07:49 12:39 14:55 17:22 18:33
Thursday 2017-11-09 06:36 07:50 12:40 14:54 17:21 18:32
Friday 2017-11-10 06:37 07:52 12:40 14:53 17:20 18:31
Saturday 2017-11-11 06:39 07:54 12:40 14:52 17:18 18:30
Sunday 2017-11-12 06:40 07:55 12:40 14:51 17:17 18:29
Monday 2017-11-13 06:42 07:57 12:40 14:50 17:16 18:28
Tuesday 2017-11-14 06:43 07:58 12:40 14:49 17:14 18:27
Wednesday 2017-11-15 06:44 08:00 12:40 14:48 17:13 18:26
Thursday 2017-11-16 06:46 08:01 12:40 14:47 17:12 18:25
Friday 2017-11-17 06:47 08:03 12:41 14:46 17:11 18:24
Saturday 2017-11-18 06:48 08:04 12:41 14:45 17:10 18:23
Sunday 2017-11-19 06:50 08:06 12:41 14:45 17:09 18:22
Monday 2017-11-20 06:51 08:07 12:41 14:44 17:08 18:21
Tuesday 2017-11-21 06:52 08:09 12:42 14:43 17:07 18:20
Wednesday 2017-11-22 06:54 08:10 12:42 14:42 17:06 18:20
Thursday 2017-11-23 06:55 08:12 12:42 14:42 17:05 18:19
Friday 2017-11-24 06:56 08:13 12:42 14:41 17:04 18:18
Saturday 2017-11-25 06:57 08:15 12:43 14:41 17:03 18:18
Sunday 2017-11-26 06:58 08:16 12:43 14:40 17:02 18:17
Monday 2017-11-27 07:00 08:17 12:43 14:39 17:02 18:17
Tuesday 2017-11-28 07:01 08:19 12:44 14:39 17:01 18:16
Wednesday 2017-11-29 07:02 08:20 12:44 14:39 17:00 18:16
Thursday 2017-11-30 07:03 08:21 12:44 14:38 17:00 18:15

The hours of the prayer of Paris et ses environs For months : January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December, Calendar of the month of Ramadan 2017,

CSS Valide !